Event

BIAMP Portland Jazz Festival presented by PDX Jazz
Fri Feb 23
Doors: 7:00 pm | Show:8:00 pm

$30.00 - $270.00 More Info Buy Tickets
BIAMP Portland Jazz Festival presented by PDX Jazz
Fri Feb 23
Doors: 10:00 pm | Show:10:30 pm

$30.00 - $270.00 More Info Buy Tickets
BIAMP PDX Jazz Fest and Jazz is Dead Present
Sat Feb 24
Doors: 7:00 pm | Show:8:00 pm

$24.75 - $238.50 More Info Sold Out
BIAMP PDX Jazz Fest and Jazz is Dead Present
Sat Feb 24
Doors: 10:00 pm | Show:10:30 pm

$24.75 - $238.50 More Info Buy Tickets
BIAMP Portland Jazz Festival presented by PDX Jazz
Thu Feb 29
Doors: 7:00 pm | Show:8:00 pm

$24.75 - $238.50 More Info Buy Tickets
BIAMP Portland Jazz Festival presented by PDX Jazz
Fri Mar 01
Doors: 6:30 pm | Show:7:00 pm

$30.00 - $270.00 More Info Buy Tickets
BIAMP Portland Jazz Festival presented by PDX Jazz
Fri Mar 01
Doors: 8:30 pm | Show:9:00 pm

$30.00 - $270.00 More Info Buy Tickets
BIAMP Portland Jazz Festival presented by PDX Jazz
Fri Mar 01
Doors: 11:00 pm | Show:11:55 pm

BIAMP PDX Jazz Fest and Jazz is Dead Present
Sat Mar 02
Doors: 7:00 pm | Show:8:00 pm

$24.75 - $238.50 More Info Buy Tickets
BIAMP Portland Jazz Festival presented by PDX Jazz
Sat Mar 02
Doors: 11:00 pm | Show:11:55 pm

Pasties Productions Presents
Sun Mar 03
Doors: 6:00 pm | Show:7:00 pm

Soul'd Out Presents
Thu Mar 07
Doors: 7:00 pm | Show:8:00 pm

$20.00 - $180.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Soul'd Out Presents
Fri Mar 08
Doors: 7:00 pm | Show:8:00 pm

$15.00 - $150.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Soul'd Out Presents
Sat Mar 09
Doors: 7:00 pm | Show:8:00 pm

$15.00 - $150.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Critical Hit Presents
Sat Mar 09
Doors: 9:30 pm | Show:10:30 pm

Soul'd Out Presents
Fri Mar 15
Doors: 7:00 pm | Show:8:00 pm

$15.00 - $150.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Portland Jazz Composers Ensemble & Soul'd Out pr.
Sat Mar 16
Doors: 7:00 pm | Show:8:00 pm

$20.00 - $180.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Critical Hit Presents
Sat Mar 16
Doors: 9:30 pm | Show:10:30 pm

Soul'd Out Presents
Sun Mar 17
Doors: 7:30 pm | Show:8:30 pm

Soul'd Out Presents
Mon Mar 18
Doors: 7:00 pm | Show:8:00 pm

Soul'd Out Presents
Fri Mar 22
Doors: 7:00 pm | Show:8:00 pm

Soul'd Out Presents
Sat Mar 23
Doors: 7:00 pm | Show:8:00 pm

$15.00 - $150.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Critical Hit Presents
Sat Mar 23
Doors: 9:30 pm | Show:10:30 pm

Soul'd Out Presents
Wed Mar 27
Doors: 7:00 pm | Show:8:00 pm

$20.00 - $180.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Soul'd Out & Jazz IS Dead Present
Fri Mar 29
Doors: 7:00 pm | Show:8:00 pm

$25.00 - $210.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Soul'd Out Presents
Sat Mar 30
Doors: 7:00 pm | Show:8:00 pm

Soul'd Out Presents
Wed Apr 03
Doors: 7:00 pm | Show:8:00 pm

$25.00 - $210.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Soul'd Out Presents
Thu Apr 04
Doors: 7:00 pm | Show:8:00 pm

Fri Apr 05
Doors: 7:00 pm | Show:8:00 pm

$30.00 - $240.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Soul'd Out Presents
Sat Apr 06
Doors: 7:00 pm | Show:8:00 pm

Pasties Productions Presents
Sun Apr 07
Doors: 6:00 pm | Show:7:00 pm

Soul'd Out Presents
Fri Apr 12
Doors: 7:00 pm | Show:8:00 pm

$25.00 - $210.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Soul'd Out Presents
Fri Apr 26
Doors: 7:00 pm | Show:8:00 pm

$15.00 - $150.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Soul'd Out Presents
Sat Apr 27
Doors: 7:00 pm | Show:8:00 pm

Soul'd Out Presents
Tue Apr 30
Doors: 7:00 pm | Show:8:00 pm

$20.00 - $180.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Soul'd Out Presents
Fri May 10
Doors: 7:00 pm | Show:8:00 pm

$20.00 - $150.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Soul'd Out Presents
Sat May 11
Doors: 7:00 pm | Show:8:00 pm

$15.00 - $150.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Soul'd Out Presents
Sat May 18
Doors: 7:00 pm | Show:8:00 pm

$15.00 - $150.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Soul'd Out Presents
Wed May 22
Doors: 7:00 pm | Show:8:00 pm

PDX Jazz Proudly Presents
Fri May 24
Doors: 7:00 pm | Show:7:30 pm

$35.00 - $270.00 More Info Buy Tickets
PDX Jazz Proudly Presents
Fri May 24
Doors: 9:30 pm | Show:10:00 pm

$35.00 - $270.00 More Info Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »