Home

Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

February 2021

2021 BIAMP PDX Jazz Festival Presents

Marcus Shelby Quartet featuring Darrell Grant, Tiffany Austin & Carlton Jackson

Fri Feb 26
Doors: 7:00 pm |
2021 BIAMP PDX Jazz Festival Presents

Marcus Shelby Quartet featuring Darrell Grant, Tiffany Austin & Carlton Jackson

Fri Feb 26
Doors: 7:00 pm |

Indaba Is

Fri Feb 26
Doors: 7:30 pm |
2021 BIAMP PDX Jazz Festival Presents

Wayne Horvitz’ The Royal We

Sat Feb 27
Doors: 7:00 pm |

Indaba Is

Sat Feb 27
Doors: 7:30 pm |
2021 BIAMP PDX Jazz Festival Presents

Noah Simpson “The American Refrain: Jazz and Modern Music”

Sat Feb 27
Doors: 7:00 pm |

April 2021

Ron Artis II & The Truth (Sold Out)

Thu Apr 8
Doors: 8:00 pm |

Ron Artis II & The Truth

Fri Apr 9
Doors: 5:00 pm |

Ron Artis II & The Truth

Fri Apr 9
Doors: 5:00 pm |
Buy Tickets More Info
$70.00 – $210.00

Ron Artis II & The Truth (Sold Out)

Fri Apr 9
Doors: 8:00 pm |

Ron Artis II & The Truth (Sold Out)

Sat Apr 10
Doors: 8:00 pm |

Ron Artis II & The Truth (Sold Out)

Sun Apr 11
Doors: 8:00 pm |

Indubious

Thu Apr 15
Doors: 8:00 pm |
Buy Tickets More Info
$10.00 – $210.00

Indubious (In-Person Sold Out)

Fri Apr 16
Doors: 8:00 pm |
Soul'd Out Presents

Donna Jones & The Delegation

Sat Apr 17
Doors: 7:00 pm |

Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio (Early Show In-Person Sold Out)

Fri Apr 23
Doors: 5:00 pm |

Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio (In-Person Sold Out)

Fri Apr 23
Doors: 8:00 pm |

Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio (Early Show -In-Person Sold Out)

Sat Apr 24
Doors: 5:00 pm |

Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio- (In-Person Sold Out)

Sat Apr 24
Doors: 8:00 pm |

Tahirah Memory (NEW DATE)

Fri Apr 30
Doors: 8:00 pm |
+ Export Events